Click on a name to send an email.

Office Name
Lay Leader Dave Seymoure
Secretary Gwen Ostrom
Treasurer Keith Immel
Spiritual Director Erin Huiras
BWoC  Leaders Chair Joe Stetz
Faith Quest Leaders Chair Jeremy & Lorissa Sweet
Pre-Weekend Chair Heather Winger
Weekend Chair Randy and Kim Fuqua
Post-Weekend Chair Karen Magers & Asst. Carol Seymoure
Faith Quest Weekend Chair Brock Ostrom
Faith Quest Pre-Weekend Chair Kami Ross
Palanca Chair Ann Haupert
Newsletter Editor Dee Grindle
Communications Sherry Houghton
IT/Web Page Courtney Campbell
Historians Dean & Peggy Owens